All Time Low have released a music video for their new single ‘Sleeping In’. The track, which originally premiered on Scott Mills’ Radio 1 show, comes from the bands upcoming album ‘Wake Up Sunshine’.

Wake Up Sunshine is All Time Low’s 7th full length studio album and is set to be released April 3rd via Fueled By Ramen. It is the follow up to 2017’s release Last Young Renegade.

On the album, vocalist Alex Gaskarth had this to say: “We got back to how we started. It had been a long time since the four of us made a record under one roof. That became a central theme. We’ve been a band for 17 years. Everybody brought something to the table. A lot of what you’re hearing came from those magic moments together.”

All Time Low will be performing two shows in the UK in the coming days, at London’s Garage and Leeds Brudnell to celebrate their return after pursuing other projects for a while; Gaskarth who had teamed up with Mark Hoppus for Simple Creatures and guitarist Jack Barakat who created WHOHURTYOU.

The video for Sleeping In can be seen above.