The up and coming indie trio London Grammar have announced the details of their debut album, If You Want.

The album is to be released on 9th September, in standard and deluxe editions. The album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below.

If You Want

Standard Edition:
01. Hey Now
02. Stay Awake
03. Shyer
04. Wasting My Young Years
05. Sights
06. Strong
07. Nightcall
08. Metal & Dust
09. Interlude (Live)
10. Flickers
11. If You Wait

Deluxe Edition:
12. Help
13. Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
14. Help Me Lose My Mind
15. High Life
16. Maybe
17. When We Were Young

If You Want can be pre-ordered now from iTunes in standard and deluxe editions.