Crazy Arm have announced that they will release an acoustic album titled ‘The Southern Wild’ on September 23rd through Xtra Mile Records. The tracklisting of the album is as follows:

01. Oh Death / Hell To Pay
02. Remembrance
03. Don’t Be Cruel
04. Fossils
05. County Jaws
06. The Wildcats Of Denbury
07. Roasting River
08. A Pocketful Of Gold
09. We Don’t Go There Any More
10. The Valley Of Weeping
11. Black Canyon

The band are touring England through September, the dates and support acts are below.

08th September – Cavern, Exeter (acoustic trio w/Joe Tilston + PJ Bond + more)
13th September – Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot (full band acoustic w/Crowns)
14th September – Southsea Festival, Portsmouth (Xtra Mile Acoustic stage w/Beans On Toast + more)
15th September – The Lamb Inn, Wiltshire (full band acoustic w/Mick O’Toole)
16th September – The Old Blue Last, London (full band acoustic w/Emily Barker)
17th September – The Corner House, Cambridge (full band acoustic w/Sam Russo + 7 Day Conspiracy)
18th September – Santiagos, Leeds (full band acoustic w/Jake & The Jellyfish + Tia-Rhian)
19th September – The Lounge Bar, Warrington (full band acoustic w/Roughneck Riot)
21st September – The Stanley Arms, Norwich (full band acoustic w/Crowns)
22nd September – Fighting Cocks, Kingston (full band acoustic w/Smith Street Band + Great Cynics)
27th September – Maggie’s Cafe, Plymouth (electric w/Bus Station Loonies + Phat Bollard)
27th September – White Rabbit, Plymouth(full band acoustic w/Damerels + more)