Following the release of their sophomore album Reign of Terror in 2012, it has been announced that Sleigh Bells will be releasing their third album Bitter Rivals in October.

The ten-track album was produced by the band’s very own Derek Miller and mixed by Andrew Dawson, who was worked with many notable artists including Kanye West, The Rolling Stones, Jay-Z and John Legend. The tracklist of the album is as follows:

01. Bitter Rivals
02. Sugarcane
03. Minnie
04. Sing Like A Wire
05. Young Legends
06. Tiger Kit
07. You Don’t Get Me Twice
08. To Hell With You
09. 24
10. Love Sick

Bitter Rivals is out on 7th October and can be pre-ordered now. Check out the video for the album’s title track below via YouTube.