With the amount of knowledge surrounding Arcade Fire’s upcoming album Reflektor growing as we approach the album’s release date (29th October), the album’s tracklist has now been revealed.

Disc 1
01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes the Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2
01. Here Comes the Night Time II
02. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
04. Porno
05. Afterlife
06. Supersymmetry

The video for album’s title track ‘Reflektor’, featuring David Bowie and James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem, can be seen below.