Jamie Lenman, former frontman of British rock band Reuben, has announced a double album and UK tour dates.

The album will be called Muscle Memory, and will be released on 4th November. It’s been announced that the first disc of the album will contain “brutal riffs and intense vocals”, while the second disc features “big band jazz” and tracks that are “intensely moving”.

The album art, tracklist and tour dates are below. Tickets go on sale 9am GMT on Friday 27th September.

Muscle Memory

Disc 1
01. The Six Fingered Hand
02. Fizzy Blood
03. No News Is Good News
04. One Of My Eyes Is A Clock
05. Shower Of Scorn
06. A Terrible Feeling
07. The Fuck Of It All
08. All The Things You Hate About Me, I Hate Them Too
09. Gary, Indiana
10. A Plague On Both Your Houses
11. Muscle

Disc 2
01. Shotgun House
02. I Ain’t Your Boy
03. It’s Hard To Be A Gentleman
04. For God’s Sake
05. Little Lives
06. If You Have To Ask You’ll Never Know
07. Pretty Please
08. A Quiet Understanding
09. Saturday Night
10. A Day In The Life
11. Memory

04th December – Green Door Store, Brighton
05th December – The Institute Temple, Birmingham
06th December – King Tuts, Glasgow
07th December – Night and Day, Manchester
08th December – Thekla, Bristol
09th December – The Garage, London