Manchester Orchestra have unveiled a new song titled ‘After The Scripture’ which can be heard over at Fuse.

The song is taken from the Dallas Buyers Club soundtrack which is due for release tomorrow. The film stars Matthew McConaughey as a Texan battling AIDS in the 1980s and also features Jared Leto.

It is not known whether or not this song will feature on the band’s hotly anticipated fourth album.

The full tracklist for the soundtrack can be found below.

1. Shuggie Otis “Sweet Thang”
2. The Naked and the Famous “Following Morning” (New Song)
3. The Airborne Toxic Event “Hell and Back” (New Song)
4. My Morning Jacket “Ready To Be Called On” (New Song)
5. Blondfire  “Life of the Party” (New Song)
6. Fitz and the Tantrums “The Walker” (Reyland Allison Remix) (New Remix)
7. Tegan and Sara “Shudder To Think” (New Song)
8. Neon Trees “Mad Love” (Acoustic) (New Version)
9. Portugal. The Man “Main Man”
10. Capital Cities “Stayin Alive” (New Song)
11. Cold War Kids “Romance Languages”
12. AWOLNATION “Burn It Down” (Innerpartysystem remix) (New Remix)
13. Manchester Orchestra “After the Scripture” (New Song)
14. Thirty Seconds To Mars “City of Angels” (Acoustic) (New Version)
15. T. Rex “Main Man”
16. T. Rex “Life is Strange”