You Blew It! have revealed details of their new album Keep Doing What You’re Doing produced by Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It., Their / They’re / There)

Keep Doing What You’re Doing can be pre-ordered through Topshelf Records, the track listing is as follows:

1. Match & Tinder
2. Award of the Year Award
3. Strong Island
4. Regional Dialect
5. House Address
6. A Different Kind of Kindling
7. Rock Springs
8. You & Me & Me
9. Gray Matter
10. Better to Best

You Blew It! will tour the US with The Front Bottoms and The Wild early next year.