Bombay Bicycle Club have revealed their new album So Long, See You Tomorrow will be released 3rd February 2014 through Island Records.

The band will preview tracks taken from the new album at an exclusive intimate gig on December 13th at Abbey Road Studios.

They have also announced the tracklisting and artwork, designed by La Boca, which can be seen below.

01. Overdone
02. It’s Alright Now
03. Carry Me
04. Home By Now
05. Whenever Wherever
06. Luna
07. Eyes Off You
08. Feel
09. Come To
10. So Long, See You Tomorrow
So Long See You Tomorrow