I Am The Avalanche have announced details of Wolverines, the bands latest album due for release March 18th. The track listing for the album can be seen below and ‘The Shape I’m In’ can be streamed below

01. Two Runaways
02. 177
03. The Shape I’m In
04. Young Kerouacs
05. Wolverines
06. Anna Lee
07. Save Your Name
08. Where Were You?
09. My Lion Heart
10. One Last Time