15 more acts have just been announced for this year’s Download Festival.

The artists that have been added to the lineup are Anti-Mortem, Bad Religion, Black Label Society, Bowling for Soup, Bury Tomorrow, Danger Danger, Flogging Molly, Huntress, Opeth, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Powerman 5000, Skid Row, Tesla, The BossHoss, and The Gravel Tones.

These acts join the already announced Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Aerosmith and more at Donington Park in June.

Tickets are available now, check out all of the announced artists on the poster below.

Download Festival Monday-130114