Derby’s Y Not Festival have announced the first acts to play this year’s festival.

The lineup video, which can be seen below, announces Dizzee Rascal, White Lies, The Fratellis, Newton Faulkner, Reel Big Fish, Andrew W.K., The Blackout, Cerebral Ballzy, Catfish & The Bottlement, Itch, Eliza & The Bear, Lonely The Brave, Darlia, Night Engine, Best Friends, Flyte, Brawlers, Nothing But Thieves, Nordic Giants, Black Moth, The First, Young Man, and Hungerhoff & The Wild Roots.

Y Not Festival takes place 1st-3rd August, tickets are on sale now.