Following the unexpected release of the Jon Hopkins produced ‘Midnight’ last week. Coldplay have unveiled further details of their newest album Ghost Stories which is due for release May 19th 2014.

You can also stream the first single ‘Magic’ above.

Track listing
1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O