Möngöl Hörde have announced the imminent release of their self titled album which is due for release on CD and download next Monday (May 26th). The band is a hardcore side-project of folk troubadour Frank Turner who is joined by Matt Nasir and Ben Dawson.

The track listing can be found below. The video for ‘Make Way’ can be streamed above

1. Make Way
2. Weighed And Found Wanting
3. Tapeworm Uprising
4. Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen
5. Staff To The Refund Counter
6. The Yurt Locker
7. Stillborn Unicorn
8. Winkyface: The Mark Of A Moron
9. Weak Handshake
10. Your Problem
11. How The Communists Ruined Christmas
12. Blistering Blue Barnacles
13. Hey Judas