Today we have the absolute pleasure to unveil one of our favourite songs from yellowbirddd’s upcoming record CENTINELA. Perfect for introspective rainy days, you can stream the delicate ‘Working Through It’ and view the tracklisting for the album below.

CENTINELA is released December 2nd through flower/flour records. You can pre-order digital and limited physical copies through yellowbirddd’s bandcamp.

1. Overcaffeinated
2. Thinking Out Loud
3. Woke You
4. Who Is Your Lover?
5. Familiar Darkness
6. Thunderstorm
7. Love Ain’t True
8. Working Through It
9. When The Lightning Hits You Twice
10. Diamond In The Desert