Death Cab For Cutie have announced details of their long awaited eighth studio record Kintsugi, which is to be released on March 31st 2015. The track listing can be found below.

1. “No Room in Frame”
2. “Black Sun”
3. “The Ghosts of Beverly Drive”
4. “Little Wanderer”
5. “You’ve Haunted Me All My Life”
6. “Hold No Guns”
7. “Everything’s a Ceiling”
8. “Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)”
9. “El Dorado”
10. “Ingénue”
11. “Binary Sea”