Hopeless Records, responsible for Neck Deep, All Time Low and The Used, adds another act to their ranks with Indiana electro-pop act, The Ready Set. Along with this news, the band announced they will be releasing a new album ‘I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love‘ on April 8th, 2016. The debut single is ‘Good Enough‘ and can be instantly downloaded with every pre-order of the album, which can be found on iTunes. Other merch bundles are available on the bands website.

I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love– is set to be packed with pop gems with infectious tropical backbeats and is some of The Ready Set’s strongest work to date.

“The record as a whole feels like a reinvention of myself,” says singer Jordan Witzigreuter of The Ready Set. “I stripped everything down and produced the whole thing by myself from top to bottom, so it could feel 100% true to what I wanted it to be. It’s a fresh start.”

I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love (Album)
‘I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love’ 
Track Listing:
1. Disappearing Act
2. Being Afraid
3. Good Enough
4. Concrete
5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
6. Run With Me
7. Should We Go Downtown
8. Swim
9. No Love (feat. Ansley Newman)
10. First
11. Fire In The Sky
12. See You


The new album comes six years after The Ready Set’s debut release I’m Alive I’m Dreaming, the leading single A Love Like Woe made platinum and soared in the US Billboard Heatseakers chart. Since the band has released two more albums, with the last, The Bad & The Better being released in 2014. They have also had the privilege of touring with huge names across various genres including; The Wanted, Carly Rae Jepsen, We The Kings, Breathe Carolina and more.

To purchase the album:
iTunes pre-order & pre-order bundles

Watch the video for Good Enough: