Emarosa have released details of upcoming album ‘131‘ and have debuted their first single ‘Cloud 9‘ with trippy visuals to go with. The band have also just signed to Hopeless Records where ‘131‘ is set to be released on July 8th this year.

The video for ‘Cloud 9‘ sees singer Bradley Walden swapping bodies with fellow bandmates and strangers with only a touch. The song itself, with catchy chorus and a stunning group vocal, holds incredible promise for the rest of the album.

Pre-orders for ‘131‘ are available now on their merch store¬†and comes with an instant download of their new single. Check the tracklist for the album below:


  1. Hurt
  2. One Car Garage
  3. Sure
  4. Miracle
  5. Cloud 9
  6. Helpless
  7. Porcelain
  8. Never
  9. Young Lonely
  10. Blue
  11. Re