Yesterday, Jay-Z fans were sent on a scavenger hunt around Brooklyn to discover the tracklisting to his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail.

Jay-Z’s publicist Jana Fleishman revealed clues through Twitter which led to her location, where she had books containing the names of the tracks on the album. The track titles are as follows:

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail
15. Open Letter

A video of the track titles was uploaded by YouTube user MITVBG, and can be seen below.