Ahead of their headline performance at Glastonbury Festival this weekend, Arctic Monkeys have revealed the details of their upcoming album AM.

To be released on 9th September, AM will be 12 tracks in length, and will include current single ‘Do I Wanna Know?’ alongside the 2012 release ‘R U Mine?’. The album will feature appearances from Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age), Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral) and Elvis Costello’s drummer Pete Thomas. The full tracklist is as follows:

01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No. 1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

(via NME)