Willis Earl Beal has announced that his second studio album, Nobody Knows, will be released on 9th September, through XL and HXC Recordings.

This album will be the follow up to his debut album, Acousmatic Sorcery, and EP Principles of a Protagonist, both released in 2012.

Track-listing is as follows:

01. Wavering Lines
02. Coming Through (featuring Chan Marshall)
03. Everything unwinds.
04. Burning Bridges
05. Disintegrating
06. Too Dry Too Cry
07. What’s the deal?
08. Ain’t Got No Love
09. White Noise
10. Hole In The Roof
11. Blue Escape
12. Nobody knows.
13. The Flow


He will also be embarking on the Church of Nobody tour in Europe this September, hitting the UK on 3rd October at St. Giles-in-the-Fields. Have a listen to the albums first track ‘Everything Unwinds’ below.