Texas trio Waterparks have announced their departure from Equal Vision with a new signing to Hopeless Records. The change comes with yet another era for the band, which see’s the release of highly anticipated Turbulent.

Turbulent has been teased by vocalist Awsten Knight on Twitter for a couple of months, with fans speculating as to when it would be released. The track finally dropped yesterday.

Waterparks will also be the next feature on the cover of Rock Sound, as they grace the main stages at Slam Dunk Festival this weekend. You can hear Turbulent above.